جودة المعيشة

لا تتصف البحرين بالودية والترحيب في بيئة العمل فحسب، ولكن نعتبر صفة الودية هي السمة الوطنية لمملكة البحرين، فالشعب البحريني شعب ودود ومرحب للغاية والجو العام فيها مريح وعالمي ومنفتح. تم تصنيفنا في المرتبة السابعة على مستوى العالم كأفضل وجهة للوافدين للعمل والعيش وتربية الأسرة في استطلاع InterNations للمغتربين لعام 2019 ، والأول في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من حيث السعادة الشخصية.

أحب الحياة في البحرين

عالميًا ، احتلت البحرين المرتبة الخامسة في استطلاع InterNations للمغتربين لعام 2021 باعتبارها أسهل مكان للاستقرار ، واحتلت المرتبة الثامنة في استطلاع HSBC للمغتربين 2021.

مجتمع مرحب ومتسامح

يعود تاريخ مملكة البحرين إلى أكثر من 4000 عام حيث لعب موقع المملكة على مفترق الطرق التجارية دوراً مهماً في امتلاكها إرثا غنياً بالتنوع والتسامح. وتفتخر البحرين بمجتمعها المتعدد الأديان حيث بإمكانك أن ترى فيها معبداً بوذياً وكنيسة مسيحية ومعبداً يهودياً ومسجداً إسلامياً يقعون بنفس المنطقة منذ زمن بعيد. استنادًا إلى استبيان InterNations للمغتربين لعام 2019 ، يعتقد أكثر من ضعف المعدل العالمي للمغتربين أنه ليس من الصعب على الإطلاق الاستقرار في البحرين ، ويقول أكثر من ضعف المتوسط ​​العالمي إنه من السهل جدًا تكوين صداقات محلية هنا.

تراثنا الثقافي الغني

يعود تاريخ مملكة البحرين وثقافتها إلى آلاف السنين، مما أدى لامتلاكنا الكثير من الكنوز الأثرية والتاريخية، وهناك اثنان منها مواقع أثرية مسجلة على قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو وهما: قلعة البحرين وطريق اللؤلؤ. ويمكن للزوار أيضاً أن يستمتعوا بالثقافة العربية المعاصرة الغنية بالفن والضيافة ونمط الحياة المتميز مثل مهرجان ربيع الثقافة وسباق الفورمولا 1 وجائزة البحرين الكبرى لطيران الخليج.

تكاليف معيشة تنافسية

أظهر استطلاع InterNations للمغتربين لعام 2021 أن البحرين تحتل المرتبة الأولى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من حيث تكلفة المعيشة والتمويل الشخصي.

سياسات سهلة ومريحة للحصول على تأشيرة دخول

يمكن للزوار والعاملين أن يدخلوا إلى البحرين بكل سهولة، نظراً لسياسات الحصول على التأشيرة الميسرة والمريحة، حيث يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة دخول لمدة شهر من المطار إلى مواطني أكثر من 67 دولة من حول العالم، مع إمكانية التجديد لمدة ثلاثة أشهر إضافية. وسعت البحرين أيضًا أهلية التأشيرة الإلكترونية إلى 114 دولة.

تقرير كي بي ام جي لتكلفة المعيشة 2021

أقوال مقتبسة من بعض الوافدين المقيمين في البحرين عام 2019

“البحرين بوتقة جميلة تحتضن مختلف الثقافات، أحب ذلك”

“البحرين أفضل مكان يعيش فيه الوافد من بين دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.”

“تمتعوا بلطف وكرم الشعب البحريني!”

Go to top

Website is not compatible in landscape view.
Please rotate your device.

A high quality of life

Bahrain is not just business friendly—friendliness is perhaps our defining national characteristic. Bahrainis are warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is relaxed, cosmopolitan and outward-looking. We’ve been ranked as the 7th best destination globally for expats to work, live, and raise a family in 2019 InterNations Expat Survey,  and first in MENA for personal happiness.

Love the life here

Bahrain ranked number one in MENA for the third year running in the 2019 InterNations Expat Survey, with particularly high scores across ‘ease of settling in’, ‘feeling at home’, and ‘cost of living’, and 2nd globally as the easiest place to settle in. Bahrain also placed 1st globally in the HSBC’s 2019 Expat Explorer Survey for work/life balance and reaching potential.

A welcoming and tolerant society

Bahrain’s 4,000+ year old history as a commercial crossroads has created a legacy of diversity and acceptance. Bahrain boasts a multi-faith society that sees Buddhist temples, Christian churches, Jewish synagogues and Muslim mosques sitting side-by-side for years. Based on the 2019 InterNations Expat Survey, more than double the global average of expats think it’s not at all difficult to settle down in Bahrain and well over double the global average say it is very easy to make local friends here.

Our rich cultural heritage

Bahrain’s history and culture stretch back millennia, so we have accumulated a powerful legacy of archeological and historic treasures, which include three UNESCO World Heritage Sites: the Bahrain Fort, the Pearling Trail and the Dilmun Burial Mounds. Visitors can also enjoy modern Arab culture with a wealth of art, dining and lifestyle experiences such as the Spring of Culture and the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

Competitive costs of living

The 2019 InterNations Expat Survey shows Bahrain is 1st in MENA for cost of living and 2nd for personal finance, job security and job satisfaction.  Surveys conducted by HSBC alsow show that Bahrain ranks 5th globally in disposable income for expats.

Easy and liberal visa policies

Employees and visitors can enter Bahrain easily, thanks to our supportive visa policies: Bahrain offers a one-month visa upon arrival to nationals of 67 countries, with the ability to renew for an additional three months. Bahrain has also extended its eVisa eligibility to 116 countries.

Quotes from InterNations and HSBC Expat Surveys 2019

``Bahrain amongst the GCC, is the best place for an expat to live. A home away from home.``

``Enjoy the friendliness and hospitality of the Bahraini people!``